Corporate Governance

  • Board of Directors
  • Memorandum & Policy
  • Complaint and Reporting

Composition of the Board

The Board consists of eight members: two of them are Non-executive Directors, two of them are Executive Directors and four of them are Independent Non-executive Directors.

Non-executive directors

Yang Hua???????(Chairman)
Wang Dongjin???????(Vice Chairman)

Executive Directors

Yuan Guangyu???????
Xu Keqiang???????

Independent non-executive directors

Chiu Sung Hong       
Lawrence J. Lau       
Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius       
Kevin G. Lynch